Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Ray

William Ray

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ray
"Lucas State Farm has been taking care of me for many years, now. Always very helpfully and quick with any problem may have. Thank you for service"
Profile photo of Tineka George

Tineka George

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tineka George
"I had the pleasure of working with Leah, who made the process of switching my auto and homeowner policies to State Farm such a breeze. She ensured that my coverages were customized to my needs. I'm confident that I made the best decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Conner Sears

Conner Sears

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Sears
"Leah Busby was so great and helped us to find the perfect plan for us at an affordable rate. We are first time homeowners and she made the daunting insurance process so easy! We are so excited to work with her for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Elizabeth Jones

Mary Elizabeth Jones

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Elizabeth Jones
"🥰🥰🥰❣️❣️❤️❤️💓💓easy and affordable great staff thanks so much"
Profile photo of W. Taylor Thomas

W. Taylor Thomas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W. Taylor Thomas
"Leah was super helpful getting us set up!"
Profile photo of Chanel Mcclendon

Chanel Mcclendon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Mcclendon
"Cory has always taken care of my needs and questions every time I call. He makes sure I understand every parts of my policy. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sophie Sudderth

Sophie Sudderth

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Sudderth
"John Lucas StateFarm is amazing! They are so helpful and professional! Whether it’s calling to gain more information or doing business with them, they will always steer me and others in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Powers

Katelyn Powers

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Powers
"Highly recommend this agency!! Been with them for a few years now & they are great!"
Profile photo of cronicxander

cronicxander

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cronicxander
"Great people and very friendly."
Profile photo of Rhonda Perry

Rhonda Perry

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Perry
"I had the opportunity to work with Dimitry. He was welcoming and made me feel very good switching to State Farm. Dimitry was so knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Evans

Joseph Evans

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Evans
"Working with Leah from John Lucas State Farm was a pleasurable experience, and she helped me get everything accomplished that I set out to do."
Profile photo of Chelsey McMillen

Chelsey McMillen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey McMillen
"I met with Leah Busby yesterday and was so impressed with her knowledge of the State Farm products. I’d highly recommend her because she really cares about her clients and is so truthworthy. The office space was super attractive and I love how they’re involved in the community."
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"Very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of John Howard

John Howard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Howard
"super helpful!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bauer

Samantha Bauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bauer
"Best around"
Profile photo of Magen McNair

Magen McNair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magen McNair
"I had the opportunity to work with Leah. She is soooo welcoming and makes you feel like a part of the family! She was so knowledgeable, informative, and helpful! Such an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Chalk

Emily Chalk

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chalk
"John Lucas and his team are wonderful to work with when having to file a claim. They truly care about all their customers and go above and beyond to make sure they have the best experience when going through the unexpected!"
Profile photo of Cedric Thomas

Cedric Thomas

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Thomas
"Great,Great Halli was very helpful ….she’s friendly , customer service… very professional"
Profile photo of Melissa Robinson

Melissa Robinson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Robinson
"Very professional and easy to talk to. Took time to give me information about what I was looking for."
Profile photo of DM M

DM M

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DM M
"My experience is always a five star one. Friendly atmosphere everyone is very helpful. An looks to cater to any needs you may have. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for consistency. They will stay on top of everything your never left wondering."
Profile photo of krystal alexander

krystal alexander

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krystal alexander
"Typically, I don't stick with a single insurance provider for long. However, my experience with State Farm and my agent, John Lucas, has been exceptionally positive. I've encountered no problems whatsoever, and whenever I had a question, John Lucas was readily available to assist me and provide thorough answers. I highly recommend John Lucas as an agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Paula Vaughn

Paula Vaughn

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Vaughn
"Ms. Halli is such a sweetheart. When I have questions. She goes above and beyond for me. Thank you a lot!! Paula Vaughn"
Profile photo of Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Taylor
"Very nice and knowledgeable 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Myra Harris

Myra Harris

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Harris
"I had two issues that took place at once. I contacted state farm filed both auto & home claim. Both claims were processed & paid promptly. I love state farm"
Profile photo of Sacha Moses

Sacha Moses

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sacha Moses
"Holly is great! She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."