Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Lucas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Francis Rullan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased and favorably impressed with the insurance pros at John Lucas State Farm Insurance located in Jackson's Fondren neighborhood. They are eager to provide the insurance services we depend on for peace of mind (especially in these troubled times). I am confident you will be equally impressed with their peak professional performance protecting you and your family."

Cj White

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed the service at State Farm Insurance... It's been top of the line... I am a very satisfied customer..."

Lisia Smith

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"John Lucas and his staff do a great job of making sure all of your insurance needs are met. Great service great folks!"

Michael Franklin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corey Wing is always willing to help me and follows up with me when I have questions or concerns. Thank you Corey Wing"

Ma'am V

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. John Lucas is very responsive and responds quickly to my queries."

Paula Vaughn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. John Lucas is suck a sweetheart. When I have questions. He goes above and beyond for me. Thank you a lot!! Paula"

John Petrusnek

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Highly recommend John Lucas."

Thomas Ariale

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is a fantastic agent who takes a vested interest in his clients needs and truly helps them find the coverage that is right for their individual situation. I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone I know his way!"

Michael Barrett

July 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had a very satisfying customer experience with this organization following a phone call inquiring about rate increases. Corey handled my questions very thoroughly and professionally, and took care of my as a customer. I really appreciate the great service."

amber moore

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to find this State Farm. I was stressed out and frustrated. I’m a college student and they helped me find affordable coverage and a great price."

Dylan Case

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys I worked with were very helpful with me and my family's situation. They bent over backwards for us and we're always very quick and professional while also giving us a really fair rate compared to who we've been with in the past and other options we've seen out there. Highly recommend!"

Heather Coshow

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful team that goes above and beyond to provide you with the best experience possible. Having been with State Farm for more than 20 years, I've never been happier with my agent than I am now."

Willie Bishop

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What you have to say matters. The hold team always give me the best advice on my insurance. Home , Automotive, or ATV . Upon ever purchase I have done on buying a vehicle the salesman even notice the interest that Elainier and the team have on adding another vehicle."

Jennifer C.

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lucas and his colleagues helped me deal with a difficult insurance situation. They did an excellent job and were very prompt in answering my questions and providing me with useful information."

Sandy Mcintyre

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg! Mr Lucas and Mr Moss are on top of of their stuff. Looking for a agent to really give you a understanding of what he providing you with. Your bus stops here! Great quotes in all types of insurance. Mr Moss is definitely a proffesional who offer great customer service with a down to earth attitude. So glad I made this choice."

Jarqueze Hill

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lucas has a very professional Team Corey Wing was definitely a lot of help today didn’t have not one issue I told him what I was trying to do and he came up with the best solution for me and we got it done thanks a lot man."

Jeff Shanahan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you John Lucas and staff for the experience and knowledge of vehicle and life insurance information"

Joe Shanahan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of shirley hall

shirley hall

August 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thanks Mr. Lucas for reaching out and helping with professionalism and responses that were acceptable to my unanswered questions. State Farm needs you for customers such as myself."

Clayton Dickerson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped us get a lower rate and more coverage when he didn’t have to, we were already his customers."

Catherine S

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lucas was incredibly helpful when I stopped in last week. I did not have an appointment, but he was very attentive and prompt when addressing the questions I had concerning insurance for my vehicle. I recommend him highly!"

Hunter Dickerson

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Lucas is a great agent. He’s personable, knowledgeable and even gave me the Rodger’s Rate!"

Ashley Liddell

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Lucas is THE BEST agent ever. When my apartment had smoke/water damage he got up at 1 in the morning to make sure I had a place to stay. He also kept in touch the very next day and provided me with a check so I could get all of my essentials. Mr. Lucas has been a Godsend through this experience and I could not have gotten through it without him."

Tammie Gunter

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love your representative Brandy littrell she is the absolute best all i have to do is drop her a text nomatter what time it. Is she will immediately give me a call its wonderful to be able to call your insurance agent and get a response within 5 mins .she is great with every client .That is very special in times like these thanks Brandy."

Damien Darby

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy Littrell is a great asset to the company! Very responsive to any questions or needs that I have."